Day 3

Waking up has never been my favourite thing to do.  When you have a warm cozy bed why would you want to go anywhere else? What makes it even worse is waking up at 7am for an Econ class at 8am. Being the person I am, someone who doesn’t get excited about numbers and graphs, this is one of the hardest things in the world to do.  So as I roll my way out of bed and barely land on my two feet, I grab my advent box praying that it will bring me some sort of joy to this dreadfaceful morning.  As always the box did not disappoint me.  On this beautiful day 3 I received Kate Somerville Exfolikate, which let me say is like a blessing to me this morning. Waking up in an irritated mood,this exfoliator helped calm my nerves. As soon as started using it this green tea smell instantly hit me, calming my senses and helping me relax.  This product called “Hollywood’s 2 minute facial” is an exfoliating treatment that is absolutely wonderful, and I highly recommend it. The exfoliator is to be used once or twice a week and left on for about 1 to 2 minutes. When you put the mask on it has this greenish tint, but after having it on for about 30 seconds the color goes away. In the picture the green color has already started to fade. I left my mask on for about 2 minutes, there’s this tingling feeling on your skin, which is a feeling that I really love.  After washing it off my face feels incredibly soft and smooth, let me just share if I could buy a lifetime supply of this stuff I would! Hoping that tomorrow is a little easier to get up but has a product that is just as exciting.

xx Hannah

Leave a Reply

