Wolvesmouth

FullSizeRender (8)So today I went on a shopping adventure with my mother to Ross Park mall. As soon as we got there IFullSizeRender (6) ran to Sephora; and when I say ran I mean fast walked with my elbows out so no one got in my way. I had one thing on my mind when I got there, lipstick.  I had finally more than $60 in my bank account so I was actually able to buy something.  Something I had been looking to buy for a very long time is lipstick by Kat Von D I’m such a huge fan of hers so that’s the first thing I went to.  I myself usually wear darker lipstick colours, so I choose Wolvesmouth. I follow her on instagram so I was able to see her line of lipstick and knew exactly what I was looking for. Let me just say this colour is my new obsession! It’s this dark purply red colour that isn’t FullSizeRender (7)overpowering.  I can’t wait to order more of her line of lipsticks, she has such different colors that I’m in love with.  I would wear this color with more of aFullSizeRender (10) grungier look, which is more of my style anyway.  I added a photo just of the color on myself to show what it looks like on.     Hope everyone has a great first week of 2015!

xx Hannah

7 thoughts on “Wolvesmouth”

  1. Is Sephora an american store? I’ve never heard of it in the UK, but i’ve seen it mentioned a few times on wordpress now.
    I didn’t know Kat Von D did a beauty line, but i’ve always liked her so it’s something I’d love to try. Is it available in the UK?

    Also, I only just started blogging, so I’d really appreciate it if you would take a look at my blog and perhaps leave some feedback and maybe some advice? I recently posted a review of some of Illamasqua’s lipsticks 🙂

    Thank you!

    Like

    1. hello! Sephora is actually an american based store but if you order off the website I believe they can ship internationally. Here’s the link to the website. http://m.sephora.com/sephora-collection?ref=900209&defaultSortBy=-1&brandId=3902&om_mmc=ppc-GG&mkwid=sI42jxTWE&pcrid=47743630937&pdv=m&site=us_search&country_switch=us&lang=en&gclid=CjwKEAiA5qOlBRDAn8K5qen65joSJADRvlbqQtMj2nYltiZqxEr1or0Q4iFlbVu-RQfm3DPu9h0E8BoC0-fw_wcB

      Kat Von D recently started a makeup line and I love it so. Im not sure if it is available in the UK but like I said Im sure they can ship internationally. I would love to take a look at your blog! I just started blogging last month too. I love blogging it’s so much fun!
      xx Hannah

      Like

  2. Thank you so much! I look forward to hearing your feedback! 😀

    I’m going to take a look at the website now! I’ve been wanting to move out of my comfort zone and move away from the products I usually use, so this website will probably be the perfect opportunity! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

