Transfer to into Spring

With my birthday at the beginning of the month that allowed some money to come into my grubby little college paws.  Which means makeup… all sorts of makeup I’ve been putting on my wish list for months. So with spring coming into season, I’m switching out my dramatic contouring, with more of a light, dewy look.  I’m so in love with this look actually.  It’s something new to me that I’ve never tried before, and now that it’s in my IMG_5978makeup reservoir I vow to never let it go.  Back to my new  makeup.. FullSizeRender (15)as soon as I could I ordered the best possible illuminator I found. Now I may be wrong with my research, but I figured trial and error always works.  I ordered NARS Illuminator in the shade Orgasm – I’m 19 and still can’t get over the name. I haven’t gotten to try it yet, but trust me I’m dying.  I’ll be soon to post my own look with it.  As well as my illuminator, i got a free gift for my birthday, NARS matte lipsticks.  I obsess over anything matte so I can’t wait to try these either.

I’m happy to be back and posting. My personal looks will be up soon.

xx hannah

Leave a Reply

