Fun Buns 🌺

Spring has sprung and the warm weather is approaching us. Updo’s become more prominent with the warmer weather. It is easy to get bored quickly with the average bun. So I have a few ways to spice up your average bun.  Today I wore a sock bun with a flower crown wrapped around… like so!

  I just thought it was something extra to make it a little more festive and springy!

Scarfs are another way to add a little something extra to your hair. I usually like to wrap it as a headband when my hair is up..

  (tbt to my trip to England)

I encourage everyone to create their own fun buns. You’re so much more fun than the boring old bun. Express yourself!

xx Hannah

Leave a Reply

