Blog Resurgence

Quite like my favorite boyband, I have been on hiatus.

IMG_2348After a semester abroad, I tranfsered up to Penn State, Unversity Park.

I celebrated a 21st birthday & was given another opportunity to wander to a new country!IMG_1314

Junior year for most means internships, & that is what lies ahead of me.  Psychology is a huge department, with many sub-categories along the way.  This summer I got the amazing chance to intern at a Neuropsychology Clinic in Australia! With a quickly approaching depature date and a 20 hour trip ahead of me I can’t deny that I’m a bit scared.  But, in the words of Jack Canfield, “Everything you want is on the other side of fear,” & I’m not one to let things stand in the way of what I want.

So with a new adventure means I need to document my travels; the places that are explored, sights that are seen, & of course the foods that are eaten.  So if you’d like to travel along with me, I’d love the company!

 

Leave a Reply

